Funeral home reviews Topeka

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

The service was perfect. Staff went above and beyond to meet our needs.
~ Monica   D. - 6/29/2020

This was a very difficult time for me. I could not have found a better group of people to help me through the arrangements. Becca treated us from the heart, was very professional and felt like she was part of our family. I'm familiar with most funeral homes in Topeka, and Parker-Price is the best. Absolute satisfaction!
~ William   S. - 2/25/2020

Very nice quality service and arrangements. Becca Duncan was very helpful, sensitive and knowledgeable.
~ Teresa   W. - 2/18/2020

Very happy with the way Erin helped us with the cremation of our friend. She was professional, patient and very helpful in a stressful situation. Our friend's husband was happy to have us read the comments on the website to him. I was pleased so many responded.
~ LaVada   G. - 1/14/2020

I am extremely impressed with the service and help my family received. Becca is the best and the entire experience was as good as you could make it. 
~ Tim   L. - 11/22/2019

Excellent service. Never did we feel rushed or not given the time we needed. Everyone was kind and helpful. You could tell they worked as a team to make everything beautiful. It's hard to do better than perfection, but if there is a way, your team will find it.
~ Kathryn   D. - 8/29/2019

Both of our parents had their services at Parker-Price. The losses were incredibly hard, but your caring staff - Heidi, Erin & Becca - helped us through this very difficult time. Thank you so much.
~ Kathy   G. - 7/19/2019

I flew in from out-of-state to plan my mother's funeral along with my extended family. We had never planned a funeral. Fortunately, all the positive reviews for Parker Price were so very true. Becca Duncan was incredible and everything was beyond expectation. We could not have been more pleased.
~ Sheree   R. - 7/8/2019

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Parker-Price Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.