Funeral home reviews Topeka

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Becca was very knowledgable, friendly, helpful, and sympathetic. 
~ Lisa   C. - 7/27/2018

All staff were very professional. Very nice & knowledgeable. Thank you.
~ Ernest   R. - 7/9/2018

Becca was so helpful and accessible. We're gratefully for her support in helping us honor my father. I really appreciated her care, thoroughness and availability to answer our questions. We were completely satisfied with the concern shown to our family and the level of professionalism. We also appreciated how the funeral home honored my dad's service as a pastor by giving us a discount. Many thanks. 
~   Anonymous - 6/4/2018

I was very satisfied with services. Really enjoyed having the reception hall available to us for lunch. Everyone was impressed w/ the facility. The makeup people did a great job on my mom. She looked great & she would have liked her look too!
~ Nancy   L. - 4/27/2018
All of your help was very gracious. Made all funeral planning much easier. I could not have asked for better help. Everyone was so kind and caring. I thank all of you so very much.
~ Linda   S. - 4/21/2018

The gentleman who called for my husband's body played the military salute and I remember "Richard would like that" through my tears and also as were were leaving, Jeff- re rushed out to car with a "golden rose"!
~ Margetta   L. - 4/15/2018

We were very satisfied with the services! We were three children under 30 who didn't know much about planning a service, they were helpful and sensitive to our needs! We are very grateful for the help.
~ Trevor   T. - 4/5/2018
Michael was excellent during this whole process. Met all our needs and requests. 
~ Juanita   B. - 4/1/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Parker-Price Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.