Funeral home reviews Topeka

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

We were super pleased with his hand placement on his belt buckle rather than the traditional placement without our request.  It was as if you knew him well.  Thank you!
~ Karen   V. - 3/18/2019

We were very pleased to know about your reception center and how it was all in the cost of the funeral, as well as all the arrangements that were made through Parker Price.  Becca and Judy were very helpful and the whole staff did a wonderful job.  We could not have been more pleased with our mom's service.
~ Denise   F. - 3/3/2019

I felt at ease and all of my needs were met.  The services received were even more than I expected.  Every person I encountered was knowledgeable and Caring.  I felt truly cared about in my time of need.  Jena had the Navy come and play taps, gun salute, and flag ceremony. Jena, Tom and Rufus made things work and they were compassionate.  The picture collage was awesome that Jenna did!
~ Sara   N. - 2/13/2019

Becca Duncan is kind, considerate and she thought out every detail and made it happen.  Wonderful job by all of the staff!
~ Colleen   H. - 2/3/2019

Jenna, Becca, all the staff were great!  As with all the services we've had here, the staff was amazing.  Jenna was our director and she was amazing.  All the employees at the funeral home were great!!  Keep up the great work!!
~ Ron and Tressa   F. - 1/15/2019

Becca was very knowledgable, friendly, helpful, and sympathetic. 
~ Lisa   C. - 7/27/2018

All staff were very professional. Very nice & knowledgeable. Thank you.
~ Ernest   R. - 7/9/2018

Becca was so helpful and accessible. We're gratefully for her support in helping us honor my father. I really appreciated her care, thoroughness and availability to answer our questions. We were completely satisfied with the concern shown to our family and the level of professionalism. We also appreciated how the funeral home honored my dad's service as a pastor by giving us a discount. Many thanks. 
~   Anonymous - 6/4/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Parker-Price Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.