Funeral home reviews Topeka

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

No improvement necessary; service and personnel were excellent. Megan was so kind and helpful! Bob, Jerry and Lyn worked the graveside service in the bitter cold and were excellent. My husband, in his capacity as an escort driver, considers your facilities and staff excellent and kind!
~ Sandy   M. - 3/15/2021

Jena Ortega was great and answered all our questions immediately. My family has had several services here. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
~ Doyse   M. - 2/12/2021

Thank you to all staff - excellent and very caring. They made a difficult time more bearable with their kindness.
~ Gerri   R. - 12/11/2020

We were overly satisfied with your services. You handled everything beautifully and took a great burden off our shoulders in our time of grief. Megan Tetuan was so professional and sweet. She made us feel like everything would be handled and let us relax. Thank you.
~ John   O. - 9/28/2020

All staff were so helpful. We were going to have graveside services, but due to threatening weather you were so nice to have the service in the chapel. Everyone stayed after the visitation, so it was wonderful and the lunch was great.
~ Carol   W. - 8/17/2020

We were very satisfied with the arrangements for both my mother and father as well as a nephew and other family members in the past. Very caring and professional staff. Megan Tetuan was very professional, caring and helpful.
~ Jerry   H. - 7/31/2020

The service was perfect. Staff went above and beyond to meet our needs.
~ Monica   D. - 6/29/2020

This was a very difficult time for me. I could not have found a better group of people to help me through the arrangements. Becca treated us from the heart, was very professional and felt like she was part of our family. I'm familiar with most funeral homes in Topeka, and Parker-Price is the best. Absolute satisfaction!
~ William   S. - 2/25/2020

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Parker-Price Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.