Funeral home reviews Topeka

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Very pleased. Megan was excellent - wonderful to work with, professional and caring. Misty was also very helpful.
~ Kathy   G. - 10/18/2021

Both of my parents had their wishes and payments already planned. It made the funerals so easy. Very much appreciated during an emotional time.
~ Marcia   F. - 8/31/2021

The staff went out of their way to meet our needs and wants. Everything from visitation, funeral and reception center were perfect. Megan knew exactly what we wanted and was caring and personable. Terra knew how to handle and transfer our prearranged funerals. Pricing was very reasonable. Would recommend Parker-Price to everyone.
~ Delilia   F. - 5/28/2021

We were above highly satisfied with Megan, and the services provided to us were perfection. Everyone was very courteous and our parents' services were everything we could have hoped for. We cannot thank Parker-Price, and especially Megan, enough.
~ Hallie   V. - 5/20/2021

No improvement necessary; service and personnel were excellent. Megan was so kind and helpful! Bob, Jerry and Lyn worked the graveside service in the bitter cold and were excellent. My husband, in his capacity as an escort driver, considers your facilities and staff excellent and kind!
~ Sandy   M. - 3/15/2021

Jena Ortega was great and answered all our questions immediately. My family has had several services here. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
~ Doyse   M. - 2/12/2021

Thank you to all staff - excellent and very caring. They made a difficult time more bearable with their kindness.
~ Gerri   R. - 12/11/2020

We were overly satisfied with your services. You handled everything beautifully and took a great burden off our shoulders in our time of grief. Megan Tetuan was so professional and sweet. She made us feel like everything would be handled and let us relax. Thank you.
~ John   O. - 9/28/2020

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Parker-Price Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.