Funeral home reviews Topeka

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

During a difficult time we felt the love and support of Parker-Price. Megan was wonderful to assist our family, and we appreciated Kayla's kindness and help. Thank you!
~ Charlene   P. - 6/28/2022

Dan did an excellent job making suggestions which made the visitation and service so individually personal. Also, at the graveside a gentleman stepped in and escorted me while my husband and son were casket bearers. Very thoughtful.
~ Marie   W. - 5/12/2022

I can't say enough about how satisfied I am with my mom's services. Everything turned out the way I hoped. Megan helped me a lot from the beginning to the end. Staff was outstanding and handled everything and everyone professionally. I could go on and on. Thank you so much!
~ Annita   R. - 5/10/2022

Megan was very helpful. She assured me all would be handled and did a great job going through all of the planning with me. Keith was awesome as always. 
~ Marla   W. - 5/3/2022

All of you were great. It was my first time doing this and I'm glad mom & dad had it started for us. They would have been very happy. Thank you all!
~ Shirley   H. - 4/5/2022

All of us agree that our overall experience was professionally handled by Megan. She was very courteous and empathetic, and did not lose patience when minor issues arose. Very satisfied.
~ Charles   W. - 4/4/2022

The services provided to our family by the funeral director were exceptional. She was very compassionate and genuine. She was very knowledgeable about all aspects of cremation and responded to all our questions and concerns very timely. We never felt as if she were just fulfilling job responsibilities. She is a very caring and dedicated young lady. 
~ Mary   M. - 3/28/2022

Very satisfied! Everything went smoothly. Our driver was wonderful and the service was just what our loved one would want. Every staff member was easy to talk to and made us feel welcomed. Thank you!
~ Allison   C. - 12/27/2021

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Parker-Price Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.