Funeral home reviews Topeka

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

A very helpful experience in such a very difficult time. David was very helpful with our luncheon afterward. Thanks to all! Very satisfied! 
~ Joleen   P. - 11/22/2022

Our family was treated with respect and staff members were always helpful and very caring. Thank you!
~ Lisa   W. - 11/16/2022

They made it a lot easier and really respected our family's needs. Megan made us feel relaxed and that she really cared about us.
~ Inez   H. - 9/5/2022

Services and reception were very very nice. Would recommend highly. Megan was the best.
~ George   W. - 8/23/2022

I was greatly satisfied. All of your staff members were a great help in the service provided in my time of need. Megan put me at ease when I didn't know what to expect. She did a great job. I don't believe I would have made it without Parker-Price and their staff.
~ Billie   A. - 8/2/2022

During a difficult time we felt the love and support of Parker-Price. Megan was wonderful to assist our family, and we appreciated Kayla's kindness and help. Thank you!
~ Charlene   P. - 6/28/2022

Dan did an excellent job making suggestions which made the visitation and service so individually personal. Also, at the graveside a gentleman stepped in and escorted me while my husband and son were casket bearers. Very thoughtful.
~ Marie   W. - 5/12/2022

I can't say enough about how satisfied I am with my mom's services. Everything turned out the way I hoped. Megan helped me a lot from the beginning to the end. Staff was outstanding and handled everything and everyone professionally. I could go on and on. Thank you so much!
~ Annita   R. - 5/10/2022

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Parker-Price Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.