Funeral home reviews Topeka

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Excellent service. Never did we feel rushed or not given the time we needed. Everyone was kind and helpful. You could tell they worked as a team to make everything beautiful. It's hard to do better than perfection, but if there is a way, your team will find it.
~ Kathryn   D. - 8/29/2019

Both of our parents had their services at Parker-Price. The losses were incredibly hard, but your caring staff - Heidi, Erin & Becca - helped us through this very difficult time. Thank you so much.
~ Kathy   G. - 7/19/2019

I flew in from out-of-state to plan my mother's funeral along with my extended family. We had never planned a funeral. Fortunately, all the positive reviews for Parker Price were so very true. Becca Duncan was incredible and everything was beyond expectation. We could not have been more pleased.
~ Sheree   R. - 7/8/2019

Our family was very pleased with the arrangements, the funeral service and the reception in your Family Center. Becca and Jena were a pleasure to work with and made this a very positive experience. We had dealt with Jeff in years past but he has passed the reigns on to a very capable staff who are carrying on the same tradition of excellence that we have always known. Mom's service will always be a cherished memory.
~ Jerry   T. - 6/26/2019

Our family has been dealing with Parker-Price since 1973 when it was behind the old Ed Marlings building.  We loved you then, and love you now. Thank you for everything.
~ Janet   B. - 4/22/2019

Becca did an amazing job, everything was beautiful and the entire staff was great.  We had a beautiful service for a beautiful lady.  Becca and the staff made this difficult time effortless for me.
~ Judy   M. - 4/11/2019

I have been to many funerals at Parker-Price and have always been very pleased with the staff and the services.  All of the staff, especially Becca was always so patient with us.  Really helped as we struggled through our grief and indecision.
~ Elma   L. - 4/3/2019

Becca was wonderful to work with.  She was personable, prompt, confident, and familiar with all the services provided by the facility.  We were very pleased with the quality of services provide by the staff.
~ Joyce   H. - 3/29/2019

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Parker-Price Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.