Funeral home reviews Topeka

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

All staff were very professional. Very nice & knowledgeable. Thank you.
~ Ernest   R. - 7/9/2018
Becca was so helpful and accessible. We're gratefully for her support in helping us honor my father. I really appreciated her care, thoroughness and availability to answer our questions. We were completely satisfied with the concern shown to our family and the level of professionalism. We also appreciated how the funeral home honored my dad's service as a pastor by giving us a discount. Many thanks. 
~   Anonymous - 6/4/2018
I was very satisfied with services. Really enjoyed having the reception hall available to us for lunch. Everyone was impressed w/ the facility. The makeup people did a great job on my mom. She looked great & she would have liked her look too!
~ Nancy   L. - 4/27/2018
All of your help was very gracious. Made all funeral planning much easier. I could not have asked for better help. Everyone was so kind and caring. I thank all of you so very much.
~ Linda   S. - 4/21/2018
We were very satisfied with the services! We were three children under 30 who didn't know much about planning a service, they were helpful and sensitive to our needs! We are very grateful for the help.
~ Trevor   T. - 4/5/2018
Jeff Hurst was truly a pleasure to work with beginning to end. He made a very difficult process much easier on us. Jeff's service was exceptional in every way. I highly recommend him and Parker-Price as well as Mount Hope. I would also like to mention how stunningly beautiful the pink roses were on my mother's casket. We couldn't have asked for better! 
~ Janet   M. - 3/9/2018
Kiersten was a wonderful person to work with. She went over and above. Thanks to her. 
~ Carolyn   R. - 12/8/2017
My wife's service was the best I have ever seen. Jeff has always been there for my family. 
~ Dennis   K. - 12/8/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Parker-Price Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.